HOLLYWOOD, CA - APRIL 30: Singers Chris Kirkpatrick, Lance Bass, JC Chasez, Joey Fatone and Justin Timberlake of NSYNC are honored with a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame on April 30, 2018 in Hollywood, California. (Photo by Alberto E. Rodriguez/Getty Images)

Sea World Orlando’s Seven Seas Food Festival is underway. Not only do they have food, but they have concerts each weekend at the festival.

The festival began on February 7, and it runs through May 3rd. There is still plenty of time to get out and see some of your favorite artists. Here’s a rundown of the concerts. More info can be found here.

Saturday, February 22: Walk Off The Earth

Sunday, February 23: Dennis DeYoung: The Music of Styx

Saturday, February 29: Grupo Mania

Sunday, March 1: Boyz II Men

Saturday, March 7: AJR

Sunday, March 8: Dylan Scott

Saturday, March 14: Hunter Hayes

Sunday, March 15: Joe Nichols

Saturday, March 21: YES and Alan Parsons Live Project

Sunday, March 22: Edwin McCain

Saturday, March 28: Gin Blossoms

Marc Charles has worked in Radio and Media since 2005. Marc has been active in media in Detroit, Ohio, Canada, and Florida. When he's not blogging for Money Talk Radio, he covers UFC and Boxing at big events, and with his weekly radio show The Octagram. Follow Marc on social media @MarcCharlesMMA & @TheOctagramMMA.